Production of
innovative
protective coatings

Перейти на русскую версию Перейти на английскую версию
Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech French German Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Polish Turkish
+7 843 227-00-99
Kazan, Vakhitov str., 6 (on the map)

Instructions on application of water-proof coating «R-COMPOSIT™»

Download

1. GENERAL

1.1 The present process instruction describes the process of application of water-proof coating «R-COMPOSIT™» on the following surface types:

  • metal;
  • concrete;
  • brick;
  • cement;
  • plaster;
  • roof slate;
  • roof tile;
  • old roof covering.

1.2 Materials used for protection shall comply with the requirements of appropriate engineering documentation. Water-proof coating «R-COMPOSIT™» shall comply with TU 5775-001-89189728-2011 requirements.

1.3 Each lot of the protective coating shall be accompanied with a certificate confirming the product quality, and each package shall be marked with a manufacturer’s label.

2. APPLICABLE MATERIALS AND EQUIPMENT

2.1 Set of pallet knives.

2.2 Hair brushes with natural long soft bristle.

2.3 Electromechanical tool for surface cleaning.

2.4 Metal brushes, abrasive paper.

2.5 Airless high-pressure paint blower Graco, Wagner etc.

2.6 Compressor.

3. SURFACE PREPARATION

3.1 The surface preparation for application of «R-COMPOSIT™» includes removal of any remains of concrete and materials which are not supposed to be a base for water-proof coating «R-COMPOSIT™».

3.2 When cleaning the surface take care to thoroughly clean any hollows, angles and joints.

3.3 After cleaning the surface shall be de-dusted using compressed air or other means.

3.4 New concrete surfaces shall gain 100% of the design strength.

3.5 Surface shall be dry (concrete surfaces shall be dry within minimum 48 hours prior to applying «R-COMPOSIT™»). Residual humidity shall not exceed 8%. A waterproofed surface should not have places of possible accumulation of water. Accumulation of water on coated surface for more than 14 days can lead to softening and deterioration of the coating.

3.6 In case of defects in surface represented by sharp elevation changes and shells in which water can accumulate it is required to eliminate such defects using plaster or acrylic spackling.

3.7 Joints, abutting joints and cracks shall be treated as follows: a reinforcing sheet with 2-4 mm mesh is laid on first working layer of «R-COMPOSIT™». At that, a 20 cm space is left on either side from the abutting joint (crack) and additional layer of «R-COMPOSIT™» is applied. Next layer of coating «R-COMPOSIT™» shall be applied as per the instruction. Thus, one additional layer shall be applied in places of application of the reinforcing sheet.

3.8 Temperature of the surface to be insulated as well as ambient temperature shall be not lower than +5 °Сand not higher than +70 °С, relative air humidity shall be not higher than 70 %.

3.9 Before starting work coating «R-COMPOSIT™» shall be thoroughly mixed.

3.10 As a primer use coating «R-COMPOSIT™» diluted with water in ratio 5:1 (per 1 kg of «R-COMPOSIT™» add 0.2 liters of water). Primer consumption is 200 - 250 g/m2. Primer consumption depends on the state of treated surface i.e. its hydrophilic property and worn-out state. For dilution use pure fresh or distilled water.

3.11 Primer shall be applied using a brush or a roller by 1 - 2 layers. Special attention shall be paid to treatment of cracks and joints using a brush.

3.12 Drying time of one priming layer at ambient temperature +20°С and relative air humidity 70% is maximum 2 hours. In case of drying conditions are not met the drying time will increase. Second priming layer shall be applied only after first layer is dried till “after-tack".

4. PREPARATION AND APPLICATION OF WATER-PROOF COMPOSITION

4.1 Open the container with water-proof composition.

4.2 Before starting work thoroughly mix «R-COMPOSIT™». If necessary for convenient application, the composition may be diluted with water but not exceeding 5% of the composition weight. For dilution only distilled or pure fresh water shall be used.

4.3 It is prohibited to apply the coating on wet or ice-covered surface! Surface temperature shall bi not lower than +5 °С. It is not recommended to work in wet weather since «R-COMPOSIT™» is diluted with water which results in increase of drying time. It is prohibited to apply the coating in rainy weather. Relative air humidity shall be maximum 70%.

4.4 The surface to be coated shall be clean, dry and dust-free.

4.5 Water-proof coating «R-COMPOSIT™» shall be applied using a roller, a brush with natural bristle or a rubber pallet knife (use of airless atomizer is possible) by several layers of 0.5 mm thickness each.

4.6 Second layer of the composition shall be applied after the first layer is dried till “after-tack”. Each subsequent layer shall be applied in the direction transverse to the previous layer. The total thickness of the dry coating shall be minimum 1 mm. Complete polymerization of coating «R-COMPOSIT™» takes 24 hours.

4.7 Consumption of «R-COMPOSIT™» to obtain a dry layer of 1.0 mm thickness is 1 – 1.2 kg/m2 depending on the surface state (irregularities, relief, number of joints etc.).

NOTE: Coating consumption is highly dependent on many factors that can increase it up to several times. Such factors are environmental conditions (wind speed), mechanized method of application (using a spray gun), inaccessibility of the application site, cramped application conditions, professionalism of executive personnel, absorbency and geometric shape of the surface.

4.8 Coating quality control - visual (sub-base shall not shine through the material layer). Each layer thickness of «R-COMPOSIT™» after application shall not exceed 0.5 mm. For precise measurement of the finished coating thickness it is recommended to use thickness gage for paint coating wet layer (for example, notch gauge Konstanta GU Universalnaya).

5. SAFETY REQUIREMENTS

5.1 Water-proof coating «R-COMPOSIT™» has no toxic and skin-resorptive effect. As per GOST 12.1. 007 «R-COMPOSIT™» is referred to 4th Class of Hazard.

5.2  When dealing with the product it is recommended to use safety glasses and apron. When applying «R-COMPOSIT™» using the atomizer in a closed room without ventilation it is recommended to use gas mask ShB-11 “Lepestok- 200” GOST 12.4.028. If ventilation is adequate or in case of outdoor activities gas masks are not required.

5.3  Storage and application of water-proof coating «R-COMPOSIT™» are not associated with meeting any special safety requirements since the product is fire and explosion safe.

5.4  Storage and transportation of the water-proof coating shall be carried out in tightly closed containers at temperature not lower than +5 °Сand not higher than +35 °С.

5.5  Only personnel who studied the instruction on application of the water-proof coating shall be allowed to independent work associated with application of the coating.

5.6  Water-proof composition «R-COMPOSIT™» meet TU 5775-001-89189728-2011 requirements 

6. EMERGENCY SITUATIONS

6.1 In case of contact with eyes immediately wash the eyes with running water during 15 minutes. If irritation persists seek medical assistance.

6.2 In case of skin contact – wash with water and soap. Wash contaminated clothes.

6.3 In case of breathing remove to fresh air.

6.4 In case of leakage in order to facilitate cleaning use any absorbing material such as sand, soil, wiping waste etc.

Do you found a mistake or inaccuracy? Select it, press Ctrl + Enter, and we will fix it!

Our production

The information presented on this Internet resource is provided by Innovation Technologies LLC and is intended to be used as a general overview. The reference data, specifications and recommendations contained therein are for informational purposes only. More complete information is contained in Technological maps of Innovative Technologies LLC. Product data is subject to change without notice. Obtaining proper advice regarding the intended use of these and other products of the Innovation Technologies LLC company is possible by contacting the company's head or regional offices.

The company Innovation Technologies LLC is not responsible for any actions taken or not taken based on this publication. The supply of products and any technical assistance are provided in accordance with the General Terms of Sales, Supplies and Services of Innovative Technologies LLC, unless otherwise agreed in writing. The systems and technical information posted on this website should be regarded as recommended and not binding.

Other specifications are possible, tailored to customer needs. For up-to-date information, contact the head or regional offices of the company Innovation Technologies.


Copyright © 2021 Innovative Technologies

Яндекс.Метрика ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ, ООО



Site development Internet Idea

Производство
инновационных
защитных покрытий

Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English French German Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Polish Turkish

Инструкция по нанесению гидроизоляционного покрытия «R-COMPOSIT»

Скачать инструкцию

1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ.

1.1 В данной технологической инструкции приведен процесс нанесения гидроизоляционного покрытия «R-COMPOSIT» на следующие виды поверхностей:

  • металл;
  • бетон;
  • кирпич;
  • цемент;
  • гипс;
  • шифер;
  • черепица;
  • старое кровельное покрытие.

1.2 Материалы, используемые для защиты, должны отвечать требованиям соответствующей технической документации. Гидроизоляционное покрытие «R-COMPOSIT» должно соответствовать требованиям ТУ 5775-001-89189728-2011.

2. ПРИМЕНЯЕМЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ.

2.1 Набор шпателей.

2.2 Кисти волосяные с длинной мягкой щетиной.

2.3 Электромеханический инструмент для очистки поверхности.

2.4 Металлические щетки, шкурка.

2.5 Безвоздушный краскопульт высокого давления Graco, Wagner и т.п.

2.6 Компрессор.

3. ПОДГОТОВКА ПОВЕРХНОСТИ

3.1 Подготовка поверхности для нанесения «R-COMPOSIT» заключается в удалении с поверхности остатков бетона и материалов, не являющихся предусмотренной основой для устройства гидроизоляции «R-COMPOSIT».

3.2 При очистке поверхности необходимо обратить внимание на тщательную обработку углублений, уголков, стыков.

3.3  После очистки, перед нанесением, поверхность необходимо обеспылить, используя сжатый воздух или другие приспособления.

3.4  Новые бетонные поверхности должны набрать 100% проектной прочности.

3.5  Поверхности должны быть сухими (бетонные поверхности должны оставаться сухими не менее 48 часов до начала нанесения материала «R-COMPOSIT», остаточная влажность бетона - не более 8%. Гидроизолируемая поверхность не должна иметь мест возможного скопления воды. Застаивание воды на период более 14 дней может привести к размягчению и порче покрытия.

3.6  При наличии дефектов поверхности в виде крутых перепадов высоты и раковин, в которых может застаиваться вода, их необходимо устранить с помощью гипсовой или акриловой шпатлевки.

3.7  Стыки, примыкания и трещины должны быть обработаны следующим образом: на первый рабочий слой материала «R-COMPOSIT» накладывается армирующее полотно с размером ячейки 2-4 мм. При этом производится отступ полотна по 20 см в каждую сторону от места примыкания (трещины) и на участок с армирующим полотном наносится дополнительный слой состава «R-COMPOSIT». Следующий слой покрытия «R-COMPOSIT» наносится согласно инструкции. Таким образом, в местах наложения армирующего полотна будет нанесено на 1 слой больше.

3.8  Температура изолируемой поверхности, а также температура окружающего воздуха должна быть не ниже +5 °С и не выше +70 °С, относительная влажность воздуха – не выше 70 %.

3.9  Перед началом работ покрытие «R-COMPOSIT» необходимо тщательно перемешать.

3.10 В качестве грунтовочного состава используется покрытие «R-COMPOSIT», разбавленное водой в соотношении 5:1 (на 1 кг «R-COMPOSIT» добавить 0,2 л воды).  Расход грунта составляет 200 - 250 г/м2 и зависит от состояния обрабатываемой поверхности - её гидрофильности и изношенности. Для разведения необходимо применять чистую пресную или дистиллированную воду.

3.11 Грунт наносится кистью или валиком в 1 - 2 слоя. Необходимо особенно тщательно обработать трещины и места стыков кистью.

3.12 Время высыхания одного грунтовочного слоя при температуре окружающей среды +20 °С и относительной влажности воздуха 70% - не более двух часов. При несоблюдении условий сушки время высыхания увеличивается. Второй грунтовочный слой наносится после высыхания первого до состояния «отлипа».

4. ПОДГОТОВКА И НАНЕСЕНИЕ ГИДРОИЗОЛЯЦИОННОГО СОСТАВА.

4.1 Открыть емкость с гидроизоляционным составом.

4.2 Перед началом работ «R-COMPOSIT» следует тщательно перемешать. При необходимости, для удобства нанесения, состав можно разбавить водой, но не более 5% от массы состава. Для разведения применить дистиллированную или чистую пресную воду.

4.3 Не допускается наносить покрытие на влажную или обледенелую поверхность! Температура поверхности не должна быть ниже +5 °С. Не рекомендуется работать во влажную погоду, т.к. «R-COMPOSIT» разжижается водой, вследствие чего увеличится продолжительность сушки. Не производить работы в дождливую погоду. Относительная влажность воздуха при нанесении состава должна быть не более 70%.

4.4 Поверхность, на которую наносится состав, должна быть чистой, сухой и обес- пыленной.

4.5 Гидроизоляционное покрытие «R-COMPOSIT» наносится кистью, валиком или резиновым шпателем (возможно нанесение безвоздушным распылением) в несколько слоев по 0.5 мм каждый слой.

4.6 Второй слой состава наносится после высыхания первого до состояния «отлипа». Каждый последующий слой наносится в направлении, перпендикулярном предыдущему. Общая толщина слоя сухого покрытия не должна быть меньше 1 мм. Полная полимеризация слоя покрытия «R-COMPOSIT» происходит за 24 часа.

4.7 Расход «R-COMPOSIT» на 1 слой толщиной 0.5 мм составляет 0.6 кг/м2 без учета технологических потерь и зависит от состояния поверхности (неровности, рельефности, количества стыков и т.д.).

4.8  Контроль качества покрытия - визуальный (из-под слоя материала не должна просвечивать подоснова). Толщина каждого слоя «R-COMPOSIT» после нанесения не должна превышать 0.5 мм. Для точного измерения толщины покрытия после нанесения использовать измеритель толщины мокрого слоя лакокрасочных покрытий (например, толщиномер-гребенка Константа ГУ Универсальная).

5. ТРЕБОВАНИЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ.

5.1 Гидроизоляционное покрытие «R-COMPOSIT» не обладает общетоксичным и кожно-резорбтивным действием. По ГОСТ 12.1. 007 «R-COMPOSIT» относится к 4-му классу опасности.

5.2  При работе с продуктом рекомендуется пользоваться защитными очками, фартуком. При нанесении «R-COMPOSIT» распылителем в закрытом помещении без вентиляции рекомендуется пользоваться респираторами ШБ-11 «Лепесток-200» ГОСТ 12.4.028. Если помещение хорошо проветривается или работы ведутся вне помещения, респираторы не требуются.

5.3  Хранение и применение гидроизоляционного покрытия не связано с соблюдением особых требований техники безопасности, так как оно пожаро- и взрывобезопасно.

5.4  Транспортирование и хранение гидроизоляционного покрытия нужно производить в плотно закрытой таре при температуре не ниже +5 °С и не выше +35 °С.

5.5  К самостоятельной работе следует допускать лиц, ознакомленных с инструкцией по нанесению гидроизоляционного покрытия.

5.6  Гидроизоляционный состав «R-COMPOSIT» соответствует нормам:

ТУ 5775-001 -89189728-2011.

6. КРИТИЧЕСКИЕ СИТУАЦИИ

6.1 При попадании продукта в глаза - немедленно промыть глаза проточной водой в течение 15 минут. Если раздражение сохраняется - проконсультироваться с врачом.

6.2 При попадании «R-COMPOSIT» на кожу - промыть водой с мылом. Загрязненную одежду выстирать.

6.3 При попадании «R-COMPOSIT» в органы дыхания - выйти на свежий воздух.

6.4 В случае пролива продукта для облегчения уборки использовать любой впитывающий материал типа песка, грунта, ветоши и т.д.

Нашли ошибку или неточность? Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl + Enter, и мы всё исправим!

Наша продукция

Как нас найти

  +7 843 227-00-99
  +7 843 227-00-98
  г. Казань, ул. Вахитова, д. 6
  info@inn-t.com

Дилерам

Информация представленная на данном интернет-ресурсе представлена компанией ООО "Инновационные технологии" и предназначена для использования в качестве общего обзора. Справочные данные, спецификации и рекомендации, содержащиеся в ней, носят исключительно информационный характер. Более полная информация содержится в Технологических картах ООО "Инновационные технологии". Данные о продуктах могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления. Получение надлежащей консультации в отношении предполагаемого применения этих и иных продуктов компании ООО "Инновационные технологии" возможно при обращении в головной либо региональные офисы компании.

Компания ООО "Инновационные технологии" не несет ответственность за любые действия, предпринятые или не предпринятые на основе данной публикации. Поставка продукции и любое техническое содействие обеспечиваются в соответствии с Общими условиями продаж, поставок и обслуживания ООО "Инновационные технологии", если иное не согласовано в письменной форме. Системы и техническая информация размещенные на данном интернет-сайте, следует рассматривать в качестве рекомендованных и не носящих обязательный характер.

Возможны другие спецификации, разработанные с учетом потребностей заказчиков. Для получения актуальной информации обращайтесь в головной либо региональные офисы компании ООО "Инновационные технологии".

Copyright © 2016 Инновационные Технологии

Яндекс.Метрика

ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ, ООО



Разработка сайта Интернет Идея